Felicitys Birthday

Felicity turned nine on the 19th. We are very blessed to have Felicity in our family. We all love her very much ❤️

For desert she had pineapple upside down cake. Really delicious, I’ll have to make it again sometime.

 
 


For her birthday I knitted a China doll, using Saraeks pattern

   
  


I think it looks very pretty and old fashioned, which is what I love. I knitted it as a knit along on ravelry and had a lot of fun making it.  

Also, I made her a knitted bunny, again using a Saraek pattern. This was for another knit along, and lots of fun.

   
    
I have other projects I’ve made that I’ll post soon, including a tablet case with a shoulder strap that will soon be in my etsy shop.

Until then, thanks for visiting,

Emma

 Wisdom is the principal thing; therefore get wisdom: and with all thy getting get understanding.     Proverbs 4:7

Leave a Reply

