Ma, granny, Pappa and Uncle Perrys Christmas presents

I’m nearly done posting the Christmas presents and then I can start with more recent projects.

I made Ma an apron (no pics) and I knitted her slippers

   


I actually can crochet a little, I just hardly ever do :P

And I made her two little bunnies (in my etsy and on ravelry)

 

  

I made granny this potholder using leftover fabric from Sarah’s camera bag.

 

For Pappa, I bought a T shirt and iron on transferred his ‘famous’ response when asked how he is doing (pictures taken by sarah with her new camera)

 

  

and I also drew this picture for uncle Perry who’s dog, Emma Lee, passed away shortly before Christmas.

  

And for all the adults I made origami ornaments, some fabric and some paper

   

  

 

  

  

 

And that is the last of the Christmas presents except for Williams fiancé and her parents, which will have a tutorial showing how I recreated this jewelry box made by my grandma for Ma

 

  

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the LORD for ever. Psalm 23:6

Leave a Reply

