Sarah’s Christmas presents

I’m getting these out really slow :) I think it’s taking longer to post these than it took to make them :) oh well.
I made a camera bag for Sarah because she just recently got a nice camera. Pattern here

IMG_8360

IMG_8361

IMG_8359

IMG_8358
I gave it extra padding because I had some foam like padding and I used magnetic snaps. It was pretty easy to make and I love the fabric so much that I used it again in Laura and granny’s presents.
I also knitted her a kitten using Rabbit hole knits pattern. Ravelry project

IMG_8362

IMG_8363
And last (but in my opinion the cutest) a tiny kitty (pattern)
It’s made using two large circles and half circles for the ears and tail.

IMG_8356

IMG_8357

IMG_8354
Our tiny kitty :) who isn’t so tiny anymore.

IMG_8116

IMG_8106

IMG_8105
And the dogs :)
(The pictures of the tiny kitty and the dogs were taken with Sarah’s camera)

Psalm 106:1
Praise ye the Lord . O give thanks unto the Lord ; for he is good: for his mercy endureth for ever.

Leave a Reply

