Rebecca’s Christmas presents 2014

I’m still working on posting pics of Christmas presents (I’ve still got a lot to do)
Rebecca has been sewing by hand a lot lately (she also just finished a teddy bear that I helped her do on the machine, but I haven’t got pictures yet) so I made her a sewing kit

2015/01/img_7577.jpg

2015/01/img_7579.jpg

I also made her a little red riding hood doll using this pattern

2015/01/img_8228-0.jpg

2015/01/img_8185-0.jpg

Psalm 89:1
I will sing of the mercies of the Lord for ever: with my mouth will I make known thy faithfulness to all generations.

Leave a Reply

