Happy anniversary Ma and Pa

May 5th was Ma and Pas 24th wedding anniversary. Happy anniversary Ma and Pa!
image

image

Also, I’ve been working on setting up an Etsy shop! Hopefully it will be ready soon. And Papa brought some pictures by from when we were little kids. I found some adorable ones. Here are three.
image
Me at about 4 yrs old

image
Me on the left, Sarah on the right.
image
Pa holding me on my third birthday.
There are approximately 500 more adorable pictures and I looked through them all! I love looking at baby pics <3
And the rose growing in our front yard
image

Wisdom is the principal thing; therefore get wisdom: and with all thy getting get understanding. Proverbs 4:7

Leave a Reply

