Frozen Fruit Somethin’

Tonight, Ma was making something in the blender so I asked what it was.
“It’s a frozen fruit… (Crash!!!!!!) ..somethin’ ” we were doing the dishes at the time, thus, the crash. So I asked if I could have a frozen fruit somethin’ and she said yes. It was delicious. After I started saying that, that became the name I guess,though its really no more than a frozen fruit milkshake. But it was good. So good that I ate it all before thinking, I should have taken a picture for my blog. Oh well, here’s the recipe, so easy that you might already know how to do it.

Necessities-
1 blender
1/2 cup yogurt
1/2 cup frozen fruit
1/3 cup powdered milk
1 glass
1 spoon (optional) ;)

Anyways, put all the ingredients. NOT the cup or spoon, in the blender and blend until smooth. Pour it into your hopefully intact cup and enjoy. Makes one average glass full :D enjoy. Coming up next, and hopefully very soon, Raggedy Anne doll lesson. Made to look like this one that my grandma made for Ma :)

20130725-230604.jpg

20130725-230649.jpg

I’ve already almost finished the apron. It’s taking a while because I am sewing this all by hand :) so, have a nice day and check back often.

Leave a Reply

