All moved in :)

We just bought a house and moved in :D its really nice and big. We have a fireplace too and I have my own sewing room! I spent some time today organizing it all and I’m almost done (just taking a break to eat and write this.) sorry I haven’t posted in a while, I’ve been busy cleaning the new house and moving out of the other. I plan to do another lesson soon, like today or tomorrow :p so sorry it’s been so long. Anyways, I hope y’all have a great day and I’m going now to drag Another box of fabric to my sewing room. How many boxes do I have anyways? It’s funny because I didn’t have any boxes of mine to move because all my clothes are in a drawer or hanging up and I don’t have enough toys to fill a box, so instead, I made up for it by having at least ten boxes of sewing things. Btw, I got this really nice sewing machine case for Christmas from a lady at church. It’s got an extending handle and wheels. That came in real handy the other day :) well, so long, TTFN :)

image

Faith fell asleep on the floor again

image

This tiger was at a big ‘barbecue blowout’ going on at the gas store that Pa works at. I didn’t get to go because I was packing, but he took pictures, and I hear he learned how to grill some kind of fish. Yum, yum!

image

Ever seen pictures of my dog, Twister?

image

How about Tornado?

Leave a Reply

